Office Directory

If you are looking to speak with a specific member of our staff, please use the email addresses below or call our office and ask to be connected with the appropriate contact.

Nurse Practitioner
Courtney Ellenberger, NP - courtney@myspinedoc.com

Billing Manager
Connie Donegan - connie@myspinedoc.com

Accounts Payable and Receivable, IT/IS and HR
Jordan Antieri - jordan@myspinedoc.com

Surgical Coordinator for Dr. Marc Menkowitz
Barbara Ann Forman - barbara@myspinedoc.com
 

Surgical Coordinator for Dr. Steve Paragioudakis

Jana Torres - jana@myspinedoc.com

Front Office Coordinator

Rosa Pace -rosa@myspinedoc.com

Medical Records Specialist
Please contact the office and someone will be happy to speak with you. 

Billing Coordinator

Cynthia Medina - cynthia@myspinedoc.com